• 取消刪除所有品牌的閃存驅動器的這些都可以在市場數據聰明的辦法
  • 輕鬆地執行在Mac閃存卡恢復以及基於Windows的計算機
  • 能夠恢復所有流行的媒體文件格式和文件從閃存驅動器
  • 強大的和用戶友好的工具,找回你的記憶卡數據中點幾下
  • 有效地營救損壞,損壞,交通不便,格式化閃存驅動器的數據

展望取消删除从闪存驱动器的数据?

你失去了存儲在閃存驅動器的重要數據?從閃存驅動器思考如何找回刪除的文件?你是在正確的地方。快閃記憶體回收軟件是專為這樣的目的,找到被刪除的文件從閃存驅動器。只需使用您的Windows或Mac電腦上的這個可靠的工具,在幾分鐘之內取消刪除的照片,視頻,歌曲,Word文檔,PDF文件等。所有丟失的文件將恢復到您的計算機和以前一樣。

假設您已經存儲在閃存卡中的所有的稀有難忘的歌曲集合的場景。現在,你想將它們存儲在您的計算機上也是如此。所以,你所連接的燒錄卡通過電纜將計算機,並開始移動文件。期間,由於一些問題的過程中,你的電腦有突然關機。當觀察後,你會看到一些你喜歡的歌曲都沒有在那裡!現在,你會擔心,並開始思考有沒有辦法讓他們回來。當然,還有一個辦法了!使用快閃記憶體回收軟件將幫助你在這樣的關鍵條件。

閃存驅動器是存儲介質,在該過程中,用戶可以保存自己的所有文件。它用於從一台計算機傳輸數據到另一台計算機。由於其體積小,便於攜帶,使用各種設備的兼容性,閃存驅動器變得非常受追捧。閃存驅動器包括記憶卡,CF卡,USB驅動器等,因為它們是在不同的設備中使用,他們更容易受到這些數據的損壞或丟失.

一些常见的数据丢失的情况在闪存驱动器是:

人為錯誤:當使用閃存驅動器可能會刪除一些重要的文件錯誤,而不是刪除一些不需要的文件或文件夾。如果發生這種情況,存儲到閃存驅動器中的文件被丟失。

病毒攻擊:病毒是最有害的威脅,這使得在快閃記憶體容易損壞或丟失的數據中。這些病毒執著的文件和文件夾,使他們無法訪問,使用戶格式化造成的閃存數據丟失的閃存驅動器。

文件傳輸:在傳送一個文件從閃存驅動器到計算機硬盤中,如果用戶正在使用剪切和粘貼選項,並且在不知不覺中,如果用戶刪除閃存驅動器,然後在閃存驅動器上的文件被刪除或不可訪問導致數據丟失。

文件系統損壞:由於閃存驅動器的一些不可避免的原因,文件系統可能會損壞,如果出現這種情況則計算機無法檢測到閃存驅動器,並要求用戶進行格式化,以進一步對其進行訪問。如果它被格式化然後將其存儲在驅動器中的數據將會丟失。

彈射不當:如果閃存驅動器連接電腦沒有正確噴出的是,如果它突然刪除,而不在點擊“安全刪除硬件”選項,然後文件系統可以被損壞,導致閃存驅動器進行格式化.

注:值得信赖的软件 可以帮助你从你的闪存找到丢失的数据只有在没有存储任何新数据到你的闪存驱动器,从它丢失了一些数据之后。如果您尝试存储新文件,然后将丢失的文件可能会被覆盖,这软件将无法复活.

快闪记忆体回收软件是最值得信赖的软件,建议大多数的业内专家,因为其先进的功能,这与它走来. 这个工具是能够 从闪存卡恢复删除的照片 很容易。该工具的优点在于,它具有非常简单的用户界面,其可通过任何普通的计算机用户可以使用了。有了这个工具的帮助下,你可以随时恢复和保存文件的zip归档文件以节省存储在磁盘上。该工具的预览选项将允许用户检查正确的内容是否被恢复或没有。这是一个无病毒的工具,它提供了全面的安全您的文件。你可以使用这个链接 從閃存卡恢復刪除的文件 要懂得该软件将帮助您从闪存驱动器恢复被删除的文件。

步骤来恢复从闪存驱动器的数据:

步骤 1: 下载并在电脑上安装该软件,然后启动它,打开它的主窗口,如图图一.

Flash Memory Recovery - Main Window

图一:主窗口

步骤 2: 从驱动器列表中的闪存驱动器,如图二.

Restore Flash Memory card - Select Flash Drive

图二:选择闪存驱动器

步骤 3: 在此向导中,您将看到如图三,从闪存中救出的文件列表.

Flash Drive Data Rescue - List of Rescued Files

图三:营救文件列表

对于 Leopard (10.5) 和 Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

立即下载

对于 Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用户

立即下载

• Smart way to undelete data from all brands of flash drives which are available in the market
  • Easily executes flash card recovery on Mac as well as Windows based computers
  • Capable of recovering all popular media file formats and documents from flash drives
  • Strong and user-friendly tool to get back your memory card data within couple of clicks
  • Effectively rescue data from corrupted, damaged, inaccessible and formatted flash drives

Looking to undelete data from flash drives?

Have you lost vital data stored on your flash drive? Thinking how to get back deleted files from flash drives? You are in right place. Flash Memory Recovery software is built for such purpose to find deleted files from flash drives. Simply use this reliable tool on your Windows or Mac computer to undelete pictures, videos, songs, Word files, PDF files etc within few minutes. All the lost files will be restored back to your computer as they were before.

Consider a scenario where you have stored all your rare memorable song collections on flash memory card. Now you want to store them on your computer as well. So you have connected your flash card to the computer via cable and started moving the files. During the process due to some problem, your computer got shutdown abruptly. After when observe you will see that some of your favorite songs are no where!! Now you will be worried and started thinking is there any way to get them back. Surely, there is a way out! Using Flash Memory Recovery software will help you in such critical conditions.

The flash drive is storage media where in which user can store all his files. It is used to transfer data from one computer to another computer. Because of its small size, portability, compatibility with various devices, the flash drives became very popular these days. Flash drives include memory cards, CF cards, USB drives etc. since they are used in different devices they are more vulnerable to corruption or loss of data from them.

Some common data loss scenarios in flash drive are:

Human errors: While using the flash drive you may delete some of the important files by mistake instead of deleting some other unwanted files or a folder. If this happens then the files stored in the flash drive is lost.

Virus attack: Viruses are among the most harmful threats which make the data on the flash memory prone to damage or loss. These viruses get attached to the files and folders and make them inaccessible, making the user to format the flash drive resulting in data loss from flash memory.

File transfer: While transferring a file from flash drive to computer hard disk if the user is making use of cut and paste option, and unknowingly if the user removes the flash drive then the file on the flash drive gets deleted or becomes inaccessible leading to the data loss.

File system corruption: Due to some inevitable reasons file system of the flash drive may get corrupted, if this happens then the computer cannot detect the flash drive and asks the user to format it to access it further. If it is formatted then the data stored in the drive will be lost.

Improper ejection: If the flash drive connected computer is not ejected properly that is if it is removed abruptly without clicking at “safely remove hardware” option, then file system can get corrupted leading the flash drive to format.

Note: This trustworthy software can help you to find the lost data from your flash memory only if you have not stored any new data to your flash drive after losing some data from it. If you try storing new file then the lost files could get overwritten and this software would not be able to revive.

Flash Memory Recovery software is the most trusted software and is recommended by most of the industry experts because of its advanced features, which comes along with it. This tool is capable to undelete photos from flash memory card very easily. The advantage of this tool is that it has a very simple user interface, which can be used by any normal computer user too. With the help of this tool, you can always recover and save the files in a zip archive to save memory on the disk. The preview option of this tool will allow the user to check whether right content is restoring or not. It is an virus free tool which gives full security to your files. You can use this link http://www.flashmemoryrecovery.org/find-deleted-files-from-drive.html to know how the software will help you in recovering deleted files from flash drives.

Steps to restore data from flash memory drives:

Step 1: Download and install this software on your PC then launch it to open its main window as shown in figure I.

Flash Memory Recovery - Main Window

Figure I: Main Window

Step 2: Select flash memory drive from the list of drives as shown in figure II.

Restore Flash Memory card - Select Flash Drive

Figure II: Select Flash Drive

Step 3: In this wizard, you will see the list of rescued files from flash memory as shown in figure III.

Flash Drive Data Rescue - List of Rescued Files

Figure III: List of Rescued Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download Now